Childminder in Stockwell

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Why parents choose me

Great Location

5 minutes from Stockwell station

Nutritious Food

I provide healthy fresh food

Flexible Childcare

I can work weekends with a couple of day’s notice.

Help children to be independent

My mission is to make children independent and ready for school

Bilingual Setting

We learn to count, sing songs, read stories in English and Spanish.

About My Home

My setting is just 5 minutes from Stockwell station.

My main aim is to encourage and enable children to develop quickly in their early years and do all that I can to ensure that they have the best possible to start to life .

Your child will be cared for in a homely environment within a family atmosphere. They will receive individual attention whilst also enjoying interaction with children various ages. We will attend regular sessions at toddler groups, soft play, visit to other friends and childminders with young children. We spend a lot of time outside of the home doing constructive activities like visiting the library, the park, visiting the local farm, museums and other places of educational interest.

For the under five years old I provide a daily diary detailing events that have gone on throughout the day, food eaten, details of nappy changes and nap time. A  Learning Journey folder will be completed during your child’s time here which will include photographs evidence of the fun and learning that has taken place. I also complete regular observations linked to the Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) and include samples of your children’s work. We complete activities around the EYFS requirements and I like to ensure that children gain new fun experiences month from month.

Happy Customers

07735 981 283

Call me today to arrange a viewing.